Scoreboard

Nov 20
Final
80 Our Lady of the Lake University JV
87 Temple College
Temple, TX
Nov 21
Final
97 Trinity Valley Community College
80 Temple College
Temple, TX
Nov 28
Final
142 Temple College
92 at Ft. Sam Houston
San Antonio, TX
Nov 29
Final
48 Temple College
93 at Trinity Valley Community College
Athens, TX
Nov 30
Final
111 Temple College
87 at Tomball
Tomball, TX
Dec 02
Final
39 Victoria College
101 Temple College
Temple, TX
Dec 02
Final
109 Victoria
141 Temple College
Temple, TX
Dec 05
Final
88 Adelaide Blue Devils
79 Temple College
Temple, TX
Dec 06
Final
113 Concordia J.V.
147 Temple College
Temple, TX
Dec 08
Final
98 Temple College
25 at San Antonio College
San Antonio, TX
Previous Next View Full Schedule
November 27, 2017 Baseball
Baseball Camp This Weekend

More Headlines

Calendar

Fri Sep 15
12:00 PM
at Eastview College
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 16
12:00 PM
Cedar Valley College
Scrimmage
Fri Sep 29
11:00 AM
vs. New Mexico Junior College
@ Abilene, TX Scrimmage
Fri Sep 29
4:00 PM
vs. Weatherford College
@ Abilene, TX Scrimmage
Tue Oct 03
6:30 PM
D1 Select (18U)
Scrimmage
Fri Oct 06
3:00 PM
at St. Mary's University
Scrimmage
Sun Oct 08
3:00 PM
at Concordia University
Scrimmage
Wed Oct 11
4:00 PM
at University of Mary Hardin Baylor
Scrimmage
Fri Oct 13
1:00 PM
at St. Edwards University
Scrimmage
Tue Oct 17
6:00 PM
LT Select (18U)
Scrimmage
Fri Feb 02
1:00 PM
Blinn College
Fri Feb 02
4:00 PM
Blinn College
Fri Feb 16
1:00 PM
at Blinn College
Fri Feb 16
4:00 PM
at Blinn College
Wed Feb 28
2:00 PM
Navarro College
Mon Mar 12
2:00 PM
at Navarro College
Wed Mar 14
1:00 PM
Cisco College
Wed Mar 14
3:00 PM
Cisco College
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
at Cisco College
Sat Mar 17
3:00 PM
at Cisco College
Wed Mar 28
1:00 PM
at Ranger College
Wed Mar 28
4:00 PM
at Ranger College
Fri Mar 30
1:00 PM
Ranger College
Fri Mar 30
4:00 PM
Ranger College
Wed Apr 11
1:00 PM
McLennan Community College
Seven-inning game
Wed Apr 11
4:00 PM
McLennan Community College
Nine-inning game
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Seven-inning game
Sat Apr 14
4:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Nine-inning game
Wed Apr 25
12:00 PM
at Vernon College
Wed Apr 25
3:00 PM
at Vernon College
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
Vernon College
Sat Apr 28
6:00 PM
Vernon College
Wed May 02
1:00 PM
at North Central Texas College
Wed May 02
3:00 PM
at North Central Texas College
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
North Central Texas College
Sat May 05
3:00 PM
North Central Texas College
Previous Next View Full Schedule