Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Feb 14
Postponed
Alvin Community College
Temple College
Feb 14
Final
79 Temple College
75 at Cisco College
Cisco, TX
Feb 15
Final
0 San Jacinto College-South
6 Temple College
Temple, TX
Feb 15
Final - 5 innings
0 San Jacinto College-South
8 Temple College
Temple, TX
Feb 16
Final
0 Blinn College
1 Temple College
Temple, TX
Feb 16
Final
1 Temple College
8 at Blinn College
Feb 16
Final
0 Blinn College
1 Temple College
Temple, TX
Feb 16
Final
3 Temple College
4 at Blinn College
Feb 17
Final
77 Ranger College
69 Temple College
Temple, TX
Feb 17
Final
92 Ranger College
95 Temple College
Temple, TX
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
February 10, 2018 Baseball
TC’s Big Inning Is Enough For the Win

More Headlines

February 8, 2018 Baseball
Schedule Change
February 2, 2018 Baseball
Baseball Splits Again
January 29, 2018 Baseball
Baseball Splits at Alvin

Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Jan 28
Final
at Galveston College W, 3-0
Sun Jan 28
Final - 7 innings
at Galveston College L, 3-2
Mon Jan 29
Final - 7 innings
at Alvin Community College W, 7-4
Mon Jan 29
Final - 7 innings
at Alvin Community College L, 3-0
Fri Feb 02
Final - 7 innings
Blinn College W, 4-3
Fri Feb 02
Final - 7 innings
Blinn College L, 13-3
Sat Feb 10
Final - 7 innings
Tyler Junior College W, 6-5
Wed Feb 14
Final
Alvin Community College W, 3-2
Wed Feb 14
Postponed
Alvin Community College
Fri Feb 16
Final
at Blinn College L, 8-1
Fri Feb 16
Final
at Blinn College L, 4-3
Mon Feb 19
2:00 PM
at Concordia University JV
Mon Feb 19
4:30 PM
at Concordia University JV
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
at Angelina College
Sat Feb 24
4:30 PM
at Angelina College
Mon Feb 26
2:00 PM
Navarro College
Fri Mar 02
12:00 PM
at St. Edwards University JV
Fri Mar 02
3:00 PM
at St. Edwards University JV
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
St. Edwards University JV
Sat Mar 03
3:30 PM
St. Edwards University JV
Mon Mar 05
2:00 PM
Galveston College
Mon Mar 05
4:30 PM
Galveston College
Mon Mar 12
2:00 PM
at Navarro College
Wed Mar 14
1:00 PM
Cisco College
Wed Mar 14
3:00 PM
Cisco College
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
at Cisco College
Sat Mar 17
3:00 PM
at Cisco College
Wed Mar 21
3:00 PM
Grayson College
Wed Mar 21
5:30 PM
Grayson College
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
at Grayson College
Sat Mar 24
3:30 PM
at Grayson College
Wed Mar 28
1:00 PM
at Ranger College
Ranger, TX
Wed Mar 28
4:00 PM
at Ranger College
Ranger, TX
Fri Mar 30
1:00 PM
Ranger College
Temple, TX
Fri Mar 30
4:00 PM
Ranger College
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 04
1:00 PM
at Hill College
Wed Apr 04
4:00 PM
at Hill College
Sat Apr 07
2:00 PM
Hill College
Sat Apr 07
4:30 PM
Hill College
Wed Apr 11
1:00 PM
McLennan Community College
Seven-inning game
Wed Apr 11
4:00 PM
McLennan Community College
Nine-inning game
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Seven-inning game
Sat Apr 14
4:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Nine-inning game
Wed Apr 18
2:00 PM
Weatherford College
Wed Apr 18
4:30 PM
Weatherford College
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
at Weatherford College
Sat Apr 21
3:30 PM
at Weatherford College
Wed Apr 25
12:00 PM
at Vernon College
Wed Apr 25
3:00 PM
at Vernon College
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
Vernon College
Sat Apr 28
6:00 PM
Vernon College
Wed May 02
1:00 PM
at North Central Texas College
Wed May 02
3:00 PM
at North Central Texas College
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
North Central Texas College
Sat May 05
3:00 PM
North Central Texas College
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule