Scoreboard

Jan 09
Final
80 Grayson College
68 Temple College
Temple, TX
Jan 09
Final
96 Grayson College
99 Temple College
Jan 12
Final
55 Temple College
73 at Weatherford College
Weatherford, TX
Jan 12
Final
98 Temple College
68 at Weatherford College
Jan 16
Final
80 Collin County Community College
65 Temple College
Temple, TX
Jan 16
Final
91 Collin County Community College
99 Temple College
Jan 18
Final
51 DFW Prep
125 Temple College
Jan 19
Final
71 Temple College
74 at Cisco College
Cisco, TX
Jan 21
Final
73 McLennan Community College
76 Temple College
Temple, TX
Jan 21
Final
83 McLennan Community College
87 Temple College
View Full Schedule
January 5, 2019 Men's Basketball
Temple College Defeats Victoria on the Road

More Headlines

Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Nov 01
Final
Tribulation Prep W, 156-68
Sat Nov 03
Final
Strength-N-Motion W, 108-78
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Navarro College W, 111-102
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Western Texas College L, 99-85
Snyder, TX / The Coliseum
Tue Nov 13
Final
Tomball College W, 102-55
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Fort Sam Houston W, 125-86
Sat Nov 17
Final
Dallas Diesel W, 125-62
Tue Nov 20
Final - 3OT
Navarro College L, 115-110
Tue Nov 27
Final
Concordia University JV W, 134-64
Thu Nov 29
Final
Tribulation Prep W, 136-70
Sat Dec 01
Final
Victoria College W, 133-99
Wed Dec 05
Final
Strength 'N Motion W, 114-74
Fri Jan 04
Final
LOYALTY COLLEGE PREP W, 151-79
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Victoria College W, 122-90
Wed Jan 09
Final
Grayson College W, 99-96
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Weatherford College W, 98-68
Wed Jan 16
Final
Collin County Community College W, 99-91
Fri Jan 18
Final
DFW Prep W, 125-51
Mon Jan 21
Final
McLennan Community College W, 87-83
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
at Ranger College
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
Southwestern Christian College
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Hill College
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
Fort Sam Houston
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
at Grayson College
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM
Weatherford College
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
at Collin County Community College
Mon Feb 18
7:30 PM
at McLennan Community College
Wed Feb 20
7:30 PM
Ranger College
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM
at Southwestern Christian College
Wed Feb 27
7:30 PM
Hill College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule