Scoreboard

Nov 07
Final
63 Blinn College
66 Temple College
Temple, TX
Nov 09
Final
66 Coastal Bend College
87 Temple College
Temple Classic
Nov 10
Final
56 San Antonio College
110 Temple College
Temple Classic
Nov 10
Final
85 Temple College
99 at Western Texas College
Snyder, TX / The Coliseum
Nov 13
Final
55 Tomball College
102 Temple College
Nov 14
Final
74 Our Lady of the Lake JV
75 Temple College
Temple, TX
Nov 15
Final
125 Temple College
86 at Fort Sam Houston
Nov 17
Final
65 Killeen Force
62 Temple College
Temple TX
Nov 17
Final
62 Dallas Diesel
125 Temple College
Nov 20
Final - 3OT
115 Navarro College
110 Temple College
View Full Schedule
November 17, 2018 Men's Basketball
Temple Men Dominate Dallas Diesel

More Headlines

November 15, 2018 Men's Basketball
Temple College Takes Down Fort Sam Houston
November 13, 2018 Men's Basketball
TC Takes Tomball
November 10, 2018 Men's Basketball
Leopards Face Woes at Western Texas

Calendar

No Event
No Event
Thu Nov 01
Final
Tribulation Prep W, 156-68
Sat Nov 03
Final
Strength-N-Motion W, 108-78
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Navarro College W, 111-102
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Western Texas College L, 99-85
Snyder, TX / The Coliseum
Tue Nov 13
Final
Tomball College W, 102-55
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Fort Sam Houston W, 125-86
Sat Nov 17
Final
Dallas Diesel W, 125-62
Tue Nov 20
Final - 3OT
Navarro College L, 115-110
Tue Nov 27
5:30 PM
Concordia University JV
Thu Nov 29
6:00 PM
Tribulation Prep
Sat Dec 01
4:00 PM
Victoria College
Wed Dec 05
5:30 PM
at Strength-N-Motion
Sat Dec 08
4:00 PM
Western Texas College
Temple, TX
Thu Jan 03
7:00 PM
LOYALTY COLLEGE PREP
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
at Victoria College
Wed Jan 09
7:30 PM
Grayson College
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
at Weatherford College
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM
Collin County Community College
Mon Jan 21
7:30 PM
McLennan Community College
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
at Ranger College
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
Southwestern Christian College
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Hill College
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
Fort Sam Houston
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
at Grayson College
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM
Weatherford College
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
at Collin County Community College
Mon Feb 18
7:30 PM
at McLennan Community College
Wed Feb 20
7:30 PM
Ranger College
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM
at Southwestern Christian College
Wed Feb 27
7:30 PM
Hill College
View Full Schedule