Scoreboard

Nov 23
Final
71 Western Texas College
78 vs. Temple College
Temple, TX
Nov 26
Final
56 Coastal Bend College
103 vs. Temple College
Nov 26
Final
73 Tribulation Prep
121 vs. Temple College
Dec 02
Final
82 Temple College
54 at Paul Quinn JV
Dec 03
Final
83 Mondello College
134 vs. Temple College
Dec 06
Final
114 Temple College
40 at San Antonio College
Dec 06
Final
77 Tomball College
110 vs. Temple College
Dec 07
Final
40 Cedar Valley College
87 vs. Temple College
Dec 07
Final
64 Cedar Valley College
115 vs. Temple College
Dec 12
Final
63 Lone Star College-Cy Fair
95 vs. Temple College
View Full Schedule

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alana Jones
Athletic Administrative Assistant
254-298-8522 alana.jones@templejc.edu
Mike Chandler
Athletic Trainer
254-298-8523 chandlerm753@templejc.edu
Craig McMurtry
Athletic Director
254-298-8529 craig.mcmurtry@templejc.edu
Rick Walker
Transportation Coordinator
254-298-8526 richard.walker@templejc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Kellner
Assistant Baseball Coach
254-298-8534 fkellner@templejc.edu
Craig McMurtry
Head Baseball Coach and Athletic Director
254-298-8529 craig.mcmurtry@templejc.edu
Nathan Train
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirby Johnson
Head Men's Basketball Coach
254-298-8525 kirby.johnson@templejc.edu
James Robson
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
254-298-8530 james.robson@templejc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kadie Berlin-George
Head Coach
254-298-8528 kadie.berlin@templejc.edu
Maurice Zaleski
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Sebek
Head Women's Basketball Coach
254-298-8527 ksebek@templejc.edu
Dianna Wilson-Jones
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
wilsonjonesd632@templejc.edu
Daniel Chatchou
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
chatchoud030@templejc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Pickett
Head Volleyball Coach
254-298-8531 jordan.pickett@templejc.edu