Scoreboard

Nov 23
Final
71 Western Texas College
78 vs. Temple College
Temple, TX
Nov 26
Final
56 Coastal Bend College
103 vs. Temple College
Nov 26
Final
73 Tribulation Prep
121 vs. Temple College
Dec 02
Final
82 Temple College
54 at Paul Quinn JV
Dec 03
Final
83 Mondello College
134 vs. Temple College
Dec 06
Final
114 Temple College
40 at San Antonio College
Dec 06
Final
77 Tomball College
110 vs. Temple College
Dec 07
Final
40 Cedar Valley College
87 vs. Temple College
Dec 07
Final
64 Cedar Valley College
115 vs. Temple College
Dec 12
Final
63 Lone Star College-Cy Fair
95 vs. Temple College
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

October 22, 2019 Women's Volleyball
NTJCAC Volleyball Players of the Week (Oct. 15)
October 1, 2019 Men's Basketball
2019-20 Men's Basketball
September 24, 2019 Women's Basketball
2019-20 Women's Basketball

Calendar

No Event
Mon Sep 16
Final
vs. Vernon College W, 3-1
Thu Sep 19
Final
at Southwestern Christian College W, 3-0
Mon Sep 23
Final
at Cisco College W, 3-2
Thu Sep 26
Final
vs. Hill College L, 3-1
Mon Sep 30
Final
at Ranger College L, 3-1
Mon Oct 07
Final
vs. North Central Texas College W, 3-0
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Vernon College W, 3-0
Mon Oct 14
Final
vs. Southwestern Christian College W, 3-0
Thu Oct 17
Final
vs. Cisco College L, 3-1
Fri Oct 18
Final
at Wharton County Junior College L, 3-2
Mon Oct 21
Final
at Hill College W, 3-1
Thu Oct 24
Final
vs. Ranger College W, 3-0
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Hill College L, 3-1
@ Cedar Valley College Regional Tournament
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Cedar Valley College W, 89-42
@ Waco TX
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Cisco College L, 3-0
@ Cedar Valley College Regional Tournament
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Angelina College L, 79-66
@ Temple, Tx
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Mondello College W, 130-69
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Navarro College W, 98-90
Wed Nov 06
Final
vs. Blinn College L, 70-61
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Killeen Force W, 76-42
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. San Antonio College W, 109-32
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Tribulation Prep W, 142-72
Mon Nov 11
Final
vs. Panola College W, 66-52
Temple, TX
Tue Nov 12
Final
vs. DFW Prep W, 135-72
Thu Nov 14
Final
vs. Concordia JV W, 124-73
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Coastal Bend College W, 88-58
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Texas Wesleyan JV W, 138-63
Tue Nov 19
Final
at Navarro College W, 82-81
Wed Nov 20
Final
at Blinn College L, 79-68
Thu Nov 21
Final
vs. Strength 'N Motion W, 124-77
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Angelina College W, 94-80
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Western Texas College W, 78-71
Temple, TX
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Coastal Bend College W, 103-56
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Tribulation Prep W, 121-73
Mon Dec 02
Final
at Paul Quinn JV W, 82-54
Tue Dec 03
Final
vs. Mondello College W, 134-83
Fri Dec 06
Final
at San Antonio College W, 114-40
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. Tomball College W, 110-77
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Cedar Valley College W, 87-40
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Cedar Valley College W, 115-64
Thu Dec 12
Final
vs. Lone Star College-Cy Fair W, 95-63
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
vs. Odessa College
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
vs. DFW Prep
Wed Jan 08
5:00 PM
at Grayson College
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
at Grayson College
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
vs. Weatherford College
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
vs. Weatherford College
Wed Jan 15
5:00 PM
at Collin County Community College
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
at Collin County Community College
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
vs. Cisco College
Mon Jan 20
5:30 PM
at McLennan Community College
Mon Jan 20
7:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Wed Jan 22
5:00 PM
vs. Ranger College
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
vs. Ranger College
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
at Southwestern Christian College
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
at Southwestern Christian College
Wed Jan 29
5:00 PM
vs. Hill College
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. Hill College
Fri Jan 31
5:00 PM
at Tomball College
Wed Feb 05
5:00 PM
vs. Grayson College
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
vs. Grayson College
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
at Weatherford College
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
at Weatherford College
Wed Feb 12
5:00 PM
vs. Collin County Community College
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
vs. Collin County Community College
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
at Cisco College
Mon Feb 17
5:00 PM
vs. McLennan Community College
Mon Feb 17
7:00 PM
vs. McLennan Community College
Wed Feb 19
5:00 PM
at Ranger College
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
at Ranger College
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
vs. Southwestern Christian College
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM
vs. Southwestern Christian College
Wed Feb 26
5:00 PM
at Hill College
Wed Feb 26
7:00 PM
at Hill College
No Event
View Full Schedule